CODE OF ETHICAL CONDUCT

As a proud member of the American Culinary Federation, Inc. (ACF), I agree to abide by and conduct myself according to the American Culinary Federation Bylaws. If I violate the tenets of the ACF Code of Ethical Conduct, the ACF policies and procedures or the ACF Bylaws, I fully understand I could be subject to disciplinary actions as determined by the Ethics Committee of the ACF.

Culinarians Code

As a proud member of the American Culinary Federation, I pledge to share my professional knowledge and skill with all culinarians, young and old. I shall place honor, fairness, cooperation and consideration first when dealing with my fellow colleagues. I shall keep my comments professional and respectful when dealing with necessary criticism. I shall protect all members from the use of unfair means, unnecessary risks and underhandedness when used against them for another’s personal gain. I shall whole heartily support the success, growth and future of my fellow colleagues and this great federation.

President

Rudy Kremer
rckiv23@comcast.net
678-613-7887

Chairman of the Board

Kully Crean, CEC®, CCE®, CFE, MBA
culinaryK@msn.com  
404-664-7314

Vice Presidents

Isaac Crawford
Isaac.Crawford@emoryhealthcare.org 
404-791-3804

Secretary

Cathy Harris
charris@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
770-597-8648

Treasurer

Chris Foy
chefchrisfoy@gmail.com 
678-508-7609

 

 
 

Sergeants at Arms

Brian Boldt
doughboy68@numail.org
404-663-6510

Carolyn Burrows
cburrows@vollrathco.com
4
04-754-8467

Lisa Wilson, CC
llmichele@comcast.net
404-247-2666

 

Board of Directors

Nick Barrington, CEC
nbarrington@eastlakegolfclub.com
404-687-2441

Alex Bladowski, CEC CCE
abladowski@northgatech.edu
706-779-8135

Chris Bladowski, CEC CCE
cbladowski@northgatech.edu
404-429-3905

Wes Goodman
wesgoodman2008@comcast.net
770-653-6109

 Phil Mastin, CEC, CFSM
pmastin047@gmail.com 
770-365-2989

Mark Milliron
chefmilliron@gmail.com
7
70-843-6047

James Paul, MS CCE FMP
jwpaul@aii.edu
770-689-4809

Lifetime Member

John Piskor, CEC®, AAC
Deceased